View Profile
Member ID : MW9545
Member's Name: Trupti Rathi
Gender: Female Marital status: Unmarried
Date of Birth:1991-03-06 Height: 5ft 6in (167cm)
Mama Surname: Dhoot Caste: Maheshwari
  See My Photo Album Print Profile
Education & Profession Details
Education: Engineering Education Details: BE
Occupation: Private Service Occupation Firm/Company: Robert Bosch
Designation: Senior Engineer Occupation City: Bangalore, Karnataka
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Occupation Country: India
Horoscope Details
Time of Birth: 12:20 am Place of Birth: Deosara, Bhandara, MH
Gotra: -- Manglik: Yes
Horoscope: Yes Moon Sign: Does not matter
Family Details
Father Name: Munnalal Rathi Father Occupation: Agriculture
Father Place: Deosara, Bhandara, MH Grandfather Name: Late. Shri.Toluramji Rathi
Mother Name: Smt. Mohini Rathi Mother Occupation: Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 [No married brother] No of Sisters: 1 [No married sister]
Family Status: Middle Class Native Place: Deosarra
Contact Details
Country: India State: Maharashtra City:Bhandara
Mobile : 9986198296 Contact No: +91-7183-238906 Father's Number: 7038095266
Email: trupti.rathi91@gmail.com
Address: Shri. Munnalalji Rathi, At-Deosara, Post - Bapera, Teh- Tumsar, Bhandara, MH-441904
Mamaji Number: 9425567710 Jijaji Number: 9325722211 Phuphaji Number: 9325297258
Physical & Lifestyle Details
Complextion: Fair Body Type: Slim
Blood Group: AB+ Weight: 55 kg
Hobby: Exploring Newsplaces, Travelling, Reading, Cooking,
Relative Details
Mamaji Name :Shri. Ramkishanji Dhoot Mamaji Occupation/City:Business, Dongargaon
Jijaji Name: Shri. Rakeshji Sawal Jijaji Occupation/City: Working in IT
Phuphaji Name: Birdichandji Lahoti Phuphaji Occupation/City: Business, Bhandara
Family Details:
About Member
Profile Details: I am a simple but fun loving person. I love travelling,running,cooking,shopping. I have completed engineering from Ramdeobaba college of engineering Nagpur. I have been working in Bangalore since four years and currently working with Robert Bosch. I expect my partner to be understanding,caring,loyal with me, who should stand with in all ups and downs in life and of course he will get the same from me
Partner Preferences
Looking For: Unmarried From Age: 27 To Age: 30
Height: 5ft 7in (170cm) to 6ft 1in (185cm) Complexion: --
Education: Engineering, Country: --
Occupation: Private Service Occupation Place: Doesnt matter
State: Does Not Matter Annual Income: Rs.10,00,001 - Rs.20,00,000
Partner Expectations: I expect my partner to b undersating, loyal and supportive in all ups n downs in my life