Advance Search
Success Stories
Payment Options
Membership Plans
Contact Us
Success Story
Rajiv Payal Saboo

We are truely thankful to MarwariWedding in bringing us together. After making our profile

View Profile
Member ID : MW4114
Member's Name: Nayan Tavri
Profile Create By: Parents
Registered On: 2016-01-11 08:12:37
Last Login On: 2018-01-29 17:15:56
  See My Photo Album Print Profile  Save Profile

Be a Paid Member to view mobile number/address/email of members directly. For more details, contact us on 08123445679 or email at

Chat Allow: Yes

Message Pending: 0

Basic Information
Gender: Female Marital status: Unmarried
Date of Birth:1990-03-22 Height: 5ft 1in (154cm)
Mama Surname: Bharadia Caste: Maheshwari
Education & Profession Details
Education: CA,CS,ICWA Education Details: CS (Pursuing Final group from mumbai),interior designing short term,certificate course in ceramic work(j.j college of arts mumbai) jewellery design and diamond grading graduate coloured stone & Gemologist from mumbai GIA
Occupation: Private Service Occupation Firm/Company: intership
Designation: -- Occupation City: Mumbai
Annual Income: Not Started Earning Occupation Country: India
Horoscope Details
Time of Birth: 9:42 am Place of Birth: Mumbai, MH.
Gotra: makrashya Manglik: Not Updated
Horoscope: Yes Moon Sign: Makar (Capricorn)
Family Details
Upgrade your Membership to see Full Family details of members Click here for Membership details
No of Brothers: 0 [No married brother] No of Sisters: [No married sister]
Family Status: Upper Middle Class Native Place: Rajasthan
Contact Details
Country: India State: Chattisgarh City:Raipur
Upgrade your Membership to see contact details of members Click here for more information
Physical & Lifestyle Details
Complextion: Wheatish Body Type: Slim
Blood Group: AB+ Weight: 0
Hobby: Arts & Crafts Work Interest: Traveling, Listening Music
Relative Details
Upgrade your Membership to see more Relative details of members Click here for Membership details
Partner Preferences
Looking For: Unmarried From Age: 28 To Age: 31
Height: 5ft 3in (160cm) to 5ft 8in (172cm) Complexion: --
Education: -- Country: India
Occupation: Does Not Matter Occupation Place: Metrocity
State: Does Not Matter Annual Income: --
Partner Expectations: Looking for someone educated, understanding, fun loving - having good family values, living in metro city.