Advance Search
Success Stories
Payment Options
Membership Plans
Advertisement
Contact Us
Success Story
Sarika Sarda Vijaykumar laddha

I found my match on MarwariWedding and believe me this website and the people behind this

MW9278
View Profile
Member ID : MW10813
Member's Name: Akshay Lakhotia
Profile Create By: Parents
Registered On: 2017-07-13 11:20:44
Last Login On: 2018-01-20 08:59:57
  See My Photo Album Print Profile  Save Profile

Be a Paid Member to view mobile number/address/email of members directly. For more details, contact us on 08123445679 or email at admin@marwariwedding.com

Chat Allow: Yes

Message Pending: 0

Basic Information
Gender: Male Marital status: Divorcee
Date of Birth:1985-02-01 Height: 5ft 7in (170cm)
Mama Surname: Dhoot Caste: Maheshwari
Education & Profession Details
Education: Medicine(Doctors) Education Details: DM Neurology
Occupation: Others Occupation Firm/Company: Pursuing DM
Designation: Resident, D M Neurology Occupation City: Indore,MP
Annual Income: Not Updated Occupation Country: India
Horoscope Details
Time of Birth: 4:56 am Place of Birth: Akola M.H
Gotra: -- Manglik: No
Horoscope: Does Not Matter Moon Sign: Does not matter
Family Details
Upgrade your Membership to see Full Family details of members Click here for Membership details
No of Brothers: 0 [No married brother] No of Sisters: 1 [One married sister]
Family Status: Do not want to tell at this time Native Place: Not Updated
Contact Details
Country: India State: Maharashtra City:Akola
Upgrade your Membership to see contact details of members Click here for more information
Physical & Lifestyle Details
Complextion: Fair Body Type: Average
Blood Group: Not Known Weight: --
Hobby: --
Relative Details
Upgrade your Membership to see more Relative details of members Click here for Membership details
About Member
Profile Details: I am a calm and considerate individual who is passionate about medicine and believe in mutual respect. I am a divorcee, had a very short marriage which was nulled due to difference of opinion. Most of my life has been dedicated to learning and have experienced life from a very different point of view. I love my profession and am always looking to excel in what I do. It gratifies me to serve the people in need and see my work change lives. I love to travel, try different cuisines, listen to songs and do a boatload of reading. I strongly believe that the only way to be happy in life is to love and be loved. Looking to share my life with an equal minded someone and live it to the fullest.
Partner Preferences
Looking For: Unmarried,Widow/Widower,Divorcee,Separated From Age: 25 To Age: 31
Height: 5ft (152cm) to 5ft 6in (167cm) Complexion: --
Education: -- Country: --
State: Does Not Matter Annual Income: --